## **GOVERNOR INFORMATION 2024-25**

Name of governor	Category of governor	Date of appointment	Term of office ends	Business and pecuniary interests	Responsibilities
Ms Phillippa Weekes	Chair of Governors	Aug 2020	Oct 2025	None	Chair of Curriculum Committee Culture/BAME Link Governor Finance Committee Premises Committee Admissions Committee
Maria Coyle	Foundation	2012	May 2028	Quantity Surveyor	Premises Committee
Marie Tuohy	Head teacher	2013	present	None	All committees
Father Eugene Curran	Foundation Governor	December 2019	Aug 2027	None	SEND Governor
Trevor Fitzgerald	Foundation Governor	2002	01 2026	None	Finance Premises
Sister Ann Byrne	Foundation	2021	Nov 2028	None	RE link governor Finance committee
Dr Christophe Galichet	Parent Governor	25/04/2019 (re-elected 6/11/23)	6/11/2027	None	Finance committee Admission committee
Mr James Sutherland	Parent Governor	20/06/2019	06/11/2027	None	Curriculum committee Well-being committee EYFS link governor
Mr Liam Tierney	Coundation	2008	09/28	N/A	Drawing Committee
Mr Bodeme Imomoh	Foundation Parent Governor	21 Dec 2021	20 Dec 2025	N/A None	Premises Committee  STEM link governor
Ms Pamela Femi-Ojo	Parent Governor	Nov 2024	Nov 2027	None	
Ms Matthew Gibson	Staff Governor	September 2024	Sept 2028	None	All committees as Staff Governor, link governor for well-being and safeguarding
Ms Liz Wolfenden	Associate Member	N/A	N/A	None	All committees as Acting Headteacher Curriculum Committee as Deputy Headteacher